Trường Đại học Kinh Tế TP.Hồ Chí Minh

Organisational Structure

Board of Presidents

I. Management Departments

  1. Department of Personnel - Administration
  2. Department of Training Management -Student Affairs
  3. Department of In-Service Training Management
  4. School of UEH Graduate
  5. Department of Scientific Research - International Cooperation Management
  6. Department of Political Affairs
  7. Department of Finance - Accounting
  8. Department of Inspectorate
  9. Department of Educational Testing - Quality Assurance
  10. Department of Facilities - Equipment Management
  11. Department of Scheduling - Classroom Management
  12. IT Department

II. Schools and Faculties

  1. School of Economics
  2. School of Business Administration
  3. School of Commerce - Tourism - Marketing
  4. School of Public Finance
  5. School of Finance
  6. School of Banking
  7. School of Accounting - Auditing
  8. School of Economic Mathematics and Statistics
  9. School of  Business Information System
  10. School of Political Studies
  11. School of Law
  12. International School of Business
  13. Faculty of Foreign Language
  14. Faculty of Physical Training

IV. Student Services

  1. Library
  2. Centre of Economic Services
  3. Student Assistance - Enterprise Relation Centre
  4. Board of Constructional Projects Management
  5. Medical Centre

V. Scientific, Technological and Economic Information Bodies

  1. UEH Journal of Economic Development
  2. Institute of Human Resources Development Research
  3. Institute of Development Economics Research
  4. Institute of Public Policy
  5. Centre for Excellence in Management and Development
  6. UEH Publishing House

VI. Companies and Services

  1. Language Centre for Economics - Commerce
  2. Centre for Economic Studies and Application
  3. Economic Book Company, Ltd.
  4. Printing Company, Ltd.
  5. Centre for Research, Application and Teaching of Accounting and Accounting Softwares
  6. Saigon - Kinh te JSC

VII. Political - Social organisations

  1. Office of Communist Party
  2. Labour Union
  3. Youth Union - Student Association

VIII. Centres, Programmes, Projects cooperating with foreign universities

Viện, trung tâm, công ty và các chương trình hợp tác quốc tế